B.B.A in Hotel Management / B.B.A in Luxury Brand Management / B.F.A in Digital Communication Design

BENEFITS OF STUDYING AT SUIC

  • Double Degree Programmes,
  • Be able to graduate in 3 years,
  • Learning by doing Philosophy,
  • Right balance between theory and practice,
  • Preparing you for a successful career.

 

Admission Schedule for Semester 1/2021
Application Period-Apply by postal mail

-Apply in person

INTAKE 11st October–4th November 2020

1st October–6th November 2020

INTAKE 29th – 25th November 2020

9th – 27th November 2020

INTAKE 330th November 2020-6th January 2021

30th November 2020-8th January 2021

INTAKE 411th January–17th March 2021

11th January–19th March 2021

Announcement of Applicants Qualified for SUIC English and Interview Admission Fri, 13th November 2020(After 18.00 hr.) Fri, 4th December 2020(After 18.00 hr.) Fri, 15th January 2021(After 18.00 hr.) Fri, 26th March 2021(After 18.00 hr.)
Interview Admission and SUIC English Proficiency Test For applicants who do not obtain TOEFL/IELTS/SAT scores as required by SUIC Sat, 21st November 2020(09.00-15.00 hr.) Sat, 12th December 2020(09.00-15.00 hr.) Sat, 23rd January 2021(09.00-15.00 hr.) Sat, 3rd April 2021(09.00-15.00 hr.)
Announcement of Successful Candidates Fri, 27th November 2020(After 18.00 hr.) Fri, 18th December 2020(After 18.00 hr.) Fri, 29th January 2021(After 18.00 hr.) Fri, 9th April 2021(After 18.00 hr.)
Tuition Fee PaymentRegistration 10th – 12th March 2021 10th – 12th March 2021 10th – 12th March 2021 14th – 17th May 2021
Intensive Course July – August 2021
Academic Semester 1/2021 Aug 2021